Wanted: guest writers and guest writing spots.

Future co-blogger:

Shockingly, not a ReMAX commercial.

“…Maude, I can see the house from here!”

What a wonderful day, today.

Anybody remember Concrete Jungle?

Timeless tech: an 1880 automated loom is still more impressive than an iPhone.

Not only do we get to shake binary, but we get to set out a plan for conquering WordPress together with titillating short stories and articles about whatever you want.

sadipodface.jpeg :(

Technobabble in the form of hypertext transfer protocol.

I’d bet a Bitcoin or so that you can put stock in our future success together. Am I sounding like a corrupted .mp3 here?

As painful as it was to type that, I want you to know I’m Sirius about writing. I don’t cut corners (or shuck corn, for that matter) when it comes to quality, and I happen to spend WAY too much time online. I’m proficient at being an Internet nice guy as well as a go-getter. If my letter to you has not enticed you, then I’ll see you around.

Happy writing,

CR Fowler

Pictures Cited:

Garea, Aldin. “Beautiful Day 005.” Photograph. Aldin Garea.Ro. Flickr, 20 May 2011. Web. 18 Dec. 2013.

Robson, Geoff. “sad ipod-1230_1000.jpg.” Photograph. geoff.robson. Flickr, 24 May 2008. Web. 18 Dec. 2013.

Slater Mill Museum. “Binary code circa 1880: Detail of a Dobby Chain and Dobby Head Crompton & Knowles Narrow Fabric Loom, Slater Mill Museum, Pawtucket, RI.” Photograph. Contemporary Images. Flickr, 23 Aug. 2011. Web. 18 Dec. 2013. 

Leave a Reply

